SA Officers’ & Directors’ Duties


President Brian NilesSend email
[accordions id=”519″]

Vice-PresidentJanice Novotill
[accordions id=”522″]

TreasurerEdward Camilleri
[accordions id=”524″]

Deputy Treasurer Jenny Chen
[accordions id=”527″]

The Recording Secretary Megan Klammer
[accordions id=”527″]

The Corresponding Secretary – Andrea Taylor
[accordions id=”530″ ]

The Immediate Past President – Don Moore
[accordions id=”531″ ]


Capital Assets – Rich Matthews
[accordions id=”532″ ]

Ways and Means – Vacant
[accordions id=”534″ ]

Membership and Elections – Sean Kincross
[accordions id=”535″]

Social Activities – Florence Aryavong
[accordions id=”536″]

Redress of Grievance – Fraser Campbell
[accordions id=”537″]

Communications and Public Relations -Vacant
[accordions id=”538″]

Archives and History – Margaret Treleaven
[accordions id=”540″ ]

Canteen – Christine Surridge
[accordions id=”539″]

Telephone Liaison – Florence Aryavong
[accordions id=”541″]

Directors at Large

Rick Firestone
Fraser Campbell
Iain Wallace
Monica Legge